Tempemail Design Awards: British Design Fund’s John Mathers pays tribute to Glenn Tutssel & talks chair award- Tempemail – Blog – Emails

Non-alcoholic spirit brand Senser has picked up the chair’s award at Tempemail Design Awards, with chairman John Mathers, design director of the British Design Fund, praising the work as ‘beautiful’ while taking time to remember his friend Glenn Tutssel who helped launch the awards and sadly passed away last year. Discussing the work he chose […]

Tempemail Online Media Awards: Evening Standard web chief on awarding i’s Oly Duff with chair award- Tempemail – Blog – Emails

The I newspaper’s editor, Oly Duff has been awarded the Chair’s Award at Tempemail’s Online Media Awards. The award was given by the chair of the jury, digital editor-in-chief of the Evening Standard, David Tomchak, during an online ceremony that took place to name this year’s winners. The ceremony also saw accolades awarded to Channel […]